×
Barclaycard Arena AppDOWNLOAD NOW
OPEN

Event Search

-
Newsletter
Hotline
Premium
Directions
Suites
Newsletter
Ticket-Hotline
040/80 60 20 80

 
Mo. - Fr.: 9am-6pm
Sa.: 10am-2pm

Premium Tickets

Make sure you get the best tickets for all events.

Buy now

Directions

All information about traveling by car, public transport and rail.

Directions & Parking

Suites

Book an exclusive suite for an event or a suite package.

Suite offers

Angelo Kelly & Family

Angelo Kelly is a German singer and composer who became known as the youngest member of the Kelly Family. From childhood he sings with his famous family and tours Europe and the USA - initially on the streets, but the big stages are not long in coming. The cult band writes a European success story with over 20 million records sold.

Angelo's first own song is released at the age of seven. At the age of 13 he composed "I Can't Help Myself" (1996), the first number 1 hit of the Kelly Family. In 2006 he started his solo career with the record "I'm Ready". Live, studio and cover albums follow. Mixtape I" (2014) and "Mixtape II" (2015) consist without exception of songs by other artists that Kelly plays on his Mixtape tour in 2014. Angelo Kelly is no stranger to the world of television. He appears on SternTV and Goodbye Deutschland and is also accompanied by the camera on a trip to Europe. 

 

Since 2015 the singer has been supported on his albums by his wife Kira and their children. Angelo meets Kira at the early age of ten, writes several songs about her and finally marries her in 2005. In the meantime the couple has five children, the youngest son is born in 2015. Together they record the albums "Irish Christmas" (2015) and "Irish Heart" (2018) as "Angelo Kelly & Family" and go on tour. Angelo continues the family tradition of the Kelly Family with his own offspring.

×
Barclaycard Arena AppJETZT DOWNLOADEN
ÖFFNEN

Eventsuche - einfach schneller zum Ziel

-
Newsletter
Hotline
Premium
Anfahrt
Logen
Ticket-Hotline
040/80 60 20 80

 
Mo. - Fr.: 09-18 Uhr
Sa.: 10-14 Uhr

Premium Tickets

Sichern Sie sich schnell die besten Tickets für alle Events.

Jetzt kaufen

Anfahrt

Alle Infos zur Anreise mit PKW, Nahverkehr und Bahn.

Anfahrt & Parken

Logen

Erleben Sie Events in einem besonderen Ambiente.

Logenangebote

Angelo Kelly & Family

Angelo Kelly ist ein deutscher Sänger und Komponist, der als jüngstes Mitglied der Kelly Family bekannt wurde. Von Kindesbeinen an singt er zusammen mit der seiner berühmten Familie und tourt durch Europa und die USA - anfangs noch auf der Straße, doch die großen Bühnen lassen nicht lange auf sich warten. Die Kultband schreibt mit über 20 Millionen verkauften Platten europäische Erfolgsgeschichte.

 

Angelos erster eigener Song erscheint bereits mit sieben Jahren. Mit 13 komponiert er dann "I Can't Help Myself" (1996), den ersten Nummer-1-Hit der Kelly Family. 2006 startet er seine Solo-Karriere mit der Platte "I'm Ready". Es folgen Live-, Studio- und auch Coveralben. So bestehen "Mixtape I" (2014) und "Mixtape II" (2015) ausnahmslos aus Songs anderer Künstler, die Kelly 2014 auf seiner Mixtape-Tour spielt. Auch in der Fernsehwelt ist längst Angelo Kelly kein unbekanntes Gesicht. So tritt er bei SternTV und Goodbye Deutschland auf und wird auch auf einer Europareise von der Kamera begleitet. 

 

Seit 2015 wird der Sänger auf seinen Alben von seiner Frau Kira und ihren gemeinsamen Kindern unterstützt. Angelo lernt Kira im frühen Alter von zehn Jahren kennen, schreibt mehrere Songs über sie und heiratet sie schließlich 2005. Inzwischen hat das Paar fünf Kinder, der jüngste Sohn wird 2015 geboren. Gemeinsam nehmen sie als "Angelo Kelly & Family" die Alben "Irish Christmas" (2015) und "Irish Heart" (2018) auf und gehen auf Tour. So führt Angelo die Familientradition der Kelly Family mit seinem eigenen Nachwuchs fort.