×
Barclaycard Arena AppDOWNLOAD NOW
OPEN

Event Search

-
Newsletter
Hotline
Premium
Directions
Suites
Newsletter
Ticket-Hotline
040/80 60 20 80

 
Mo. - Fr.: 9am-6pm
Sa.: 10am-2pm

Premium Tickets

Make sure you get the best tickets for all events.

Buy now

Directions

All information about traveling by car, public transport and rail.

Directions & Parking

Suites

Book an exclusive suite for an event or a suite package.

Suite offers

Hugh Jackman

Hugh Jackman became known worldwide mainly through his roles in the comic adaptation X-Men or with his appearance in the action thriller Password: Swordfish. The smart Australian has more abilities than just the tough action hero. 

 

In various musical productions on Broadway or in London's West End, the Hollywood star already shone with his abilities as a singer and dancer. In films such as the blockbuster The Greatest Showman and Les Miserables, the star managed the balancing act between musical and screen production playfully. The results included Oscar nominations as best supporting actor for his performance in Les Miserables. His performance in his latest film The Greatest Showman also earned him a Golden Globe nomination for Export from Down Under.

 

With these merits in his luggage, Jackman is now on tour in early summer 2019 with his new show production "Hugh Jackman. The Man. The Music. The Show". Jackman fans in Germany can look forward to an entertaining and glamorous show evening with the likeable world star and numerous musical highlights.

×
Barclaycard Arena AppJETZT DOWNLOADEN
ÖFFNEN

Eventsuche - einfach schneller zum Ziel

-
Newsletter
Hotline
Premium
Anfahrt
Logen
Ticket-Hotline
040/80 60 20 80

 
Mo. - Fr.: 09-18 Uhr
Sa.: 10-14 Uhr

Premium Tickets

Sichern Sie sich schnell die besten Tickets für alle Events.

Jetzt kaufen

Anfahrt

Alle Infos zur Anreise mit PKW, Nahverkehr und Bahn.

Anfahrt & Parken

Logen

Erleben Sie Events in einem besonderen Ambiente.

Logenangebote

Hugh Jackman

Weltweit bekannt wurde Hugh Jackman vor allem durch seine Rollen in der Comic-Verfilmung X-Men oder mit seinem Auftritt in dem Action-Thriller Passwort: Swordfish. Der smarte Australier hat neben krachender Action aber noch mehr Fähigkeiten als nur den toughen Action Hero zu mimen.

In diversen Musical-Produktionen am Broadway oder im Londoner West-End glänzte der Hollywood-Star bereits mit seinen Fähigkeiten als Sänger und Tänzer. In Filmen wie dem Kino-Blockbuster The Greatest Showman und Les Miserables gelang dem Star der Spagat zwischen Musical und Leinwand-Produktion spielerisch. Das Ergebnis waren unter anderem Oscar-Nominierungen als bester Nebendarsteller für seinen Auftritt in Les Miserables. Auch die Leistung in seinem aktuellsten Film The Greatest Showman brachte dem Export aus Down Under eine Nominierung für den Golden Globe.

Mit diesen Meriten im Gepäck macht sich Jackman im Frühsommer 2019 nun auf Tour mit seiner neuen Show-Produktion „Hugh Jackman. The Man. The Music. The Show“. Die Jackman-Fans in Deutschland können sich auf einen unterhaltsamen und glamourösen Show-Abend mit dem sympathischen Weltstar und zahlreichen musikalischen Highlights freuen.