×
Barclaycard Arena AppDOWNLOAD NOW
OPEN

Event Search

-
Newsletter
Hotline
Premium
Directions
Suites
Newsletter
Ticket-Hotline
040/80 60 20 80

 
Mo. - Fr.: 9am-6pm
Sa.: 10am-2pm

Premium Tickets

Make sure you get the best tickets for all events.

Buy now

Directions

All information about traveling by car, public transport and rail.

Directions & Parking

Suites

Book an exclusive suite for an event or a suite package.

Suite offers

Lisa Stansfield
27.11.2019
20:00hrs (Doors 18:30hrs)

River Concerts

Ticket hotline

040/80 60 20 80

Mo. - Fr.: 9am-6pm
Sa.: 10am-2pm

Lisa Stansfield at Barclaycard Arena Hamburg

Three decades after the release of her bestseller album "affection" Lisa Stansfield celebrates her 30th stage anniversary. Get your ticket or premium ticket now and celebrate together with Lisa Stansfield.


30 years ago Lisa Stansfield appeared on the pop map with her solo album "affection". With her successful first studio album, which went more than 5 million times over British music counters, Stansfield was one of the first white artists who dared to play R'n'B at the beginning of the 90s and had success with it. 
 

30 years later the "British Queen of White Soul" celebrated her stage anniversary. On her 2019 tour, however, the focus is not only on her successful album "Affection" (deluxe edition available as a double CD!) but also on her current work "Deeper" (which was re-released at the end of 2018 as a double CD deluxe edition with remixes, live tracks and unpublished material), with which the artist cultivates the virtues that make the young talent contestant a star of international format: Pop, Jazz, Dance, Motown and Northern Soul merge, carried by the voluminous, multi-faceted voice of the petite Mrs. Stansfield, to funky grooving disco tracks, well tempered soul pop ballads and relaxed easy listening songs.

Premium Tickets

Our VIP All-Inclusive Paket
With our VIP tickets you can see all our events from the best seats - including VIP-Parking, exclusive catering and beverage allowance.

Premium Ticket

Eventloge

See the celebrities like a celebrity Book your own VIP Lounge and offer a unique event experience to your friends and business partners.

Eventloge

You might also like these events

Infos

×
Barclaycard Arena AppJETZT DOWNLOADEN
ÖFFNEN

Eventsuche - einfach schneller zum Ziel

-
Newsletter
Hotline
Premium
Anfahrt
Logen
Ticket-Hotline
040/80 60 20 80

 
Mo. - Fr.: 09-18 Uhr
Sa.: 10-14 Uhr

Premium Tickets

Sichern Sie sich schnell die besten Tickets für alle Events.

Jetzt kaufen

Anfahrt

Alle Infos zur Anreise mit PKW, Nahverkehr und Bahn.

Anfahrt & Parken

Logen

Erleben Sie Events in einem besonderen Ambiente.

Logenangebote

191127_Lisa_Stansfield_Homepage_380x235.jpg
Lisa Stansfield
27.11.2019
20:00 Uhr (Einlass 18:30 Uhr)

River Concerts

Tickethotline

040/80 60 20 80

Mo. - Fr.: 09-18 Uhr
Sa.: 10-14 Uhr

Lisa Stansfield in der Barclaycard Arena Hamburg

Drei Jahrzehnte nach der Veröffentlichung ihres Bestseller-Albums "affection" feiert Lisa Stansfield ihr 30-jähirges Bühnenjubiläum. Sichern Sie sich jetzt ihr Ticket oder Premium-Ticket und feiern Sie gemeinsam mit Lisa Stansfield.

Vor 30 Jahren tauchte Lisa Stansfield mit ihrem Solo-Album "affection" auf der Pop-Landkarte auf. Mit ihrem erfolgreichen ersten Studioalbum, das mehr als 5 Millionen Mal über britische Musikladentheken ging, verdiente sich  Stansfield gehörte zu den ersten weißen Künstlern, die sich zu Beginn der 90er Jahre an R'n'B wagte und damit Erfolg hatte.
 

30 Jahre später feiert die "British Queen of White Soul" ihr Bühnenjubiläum. Bei ihrer Tour 2019 stehen aber nicht nur ihr Erfolgsalbum „Affection“ (Deluxe-Edition als Doppel-CD erhältlich!) im Mittelpunkt sondern ihr aktuelles Werk „Deeper“ (das als Doppel-CD-Deluxe-Edition mit Remixen, Live-Tracks und Unveröffentlichtem Ende 2018 nochmals veröffentlicht wurde), mit dem die Künstlerin jene Tugenden pflegt, die aus der jugendlichen  Talentwettbewerb-Teilnehmerin einen Star von internationalem Format haben werden lassen: Pop, Jazz, Dance, Motown und Northern Soul verschmelzen, getragen von der voluminösen, facettenreichen Stimme der zierlichen Mrs. Stansfield, zu funky groovenden Disco-Tracks, wohl temperierten Soul-Pop-Balladen sowie entspannten Easy-Listening-Songs.


Facebook-Event

Nimm jetzt am Facebook-Event teil und sei immer bestens imformiert.
 

Premium Tickets

Unser VIP All-Inclusive Paket
Mit unseren Premium VIP Tickets erleben Sie alle Events von den besten Plätzen - VIP-Parkplatz, exklusives Catering und Getränkepauschale inklusive.

Premium Ticket

Eventloge

Wie Stars - die Stars erleben Buchen Sie ihre eigene VIP Loge und bieten Sie Freunden und Geschäftspartnern ein begeisterndes Event aus besonders exklusiver Perspektive.

Eventloge

Diese Veranstaltungen könnten Ihnen auch gefallen