×
Barclaycard Arena AppDOWNLOAD NOW
OPEN

Event Search

-
Newsletter
Hotline
Premium
Directions
Suites
Newsletter
Ticket-Hotline
040/80 60 20 80

 
Mo. - Fr.: 9am-6pm
Sa.: 10am-2pm

Premium Tickets

Make sure you get the best tickets for all events.

Buy now

Directions

All information about traveling by car, public transport and rail.

Directions & Parking

Suites

Book an exclusive suite for an event or a suite package.

Suite offers

191123_SEEED_Homepage_380x235.jpg
SEEED
23.11.2019
20:00hrs (Doors 18:00hrs)

FKP Scorpio

Ticket hotline

040/80 60 20 80

Mo. - Fr.: 9am-6pm
Sa.: 10am-2pm

SEEED at Barclaycard Arena Hamburg

Their long awaited tour is sold out: SEEED come to the Barclaycard Arena Hamburg for an additional concert of their LIVE 2019 tour. Get your ticket or premium ticket for the concert of the Berliner Soundsystems now. 

 

Doors open: 6 PM | starts: 8 PM

 

Take the music styles sub and dub, put it into one name and create a pompous live show that lives not only from the use of different instruments but also from the use and energy of various wind instruments. The result is SEEED, who have been bringing their energetic and voluminous sound to the republic since the end of the 90's. 

 

Directly with their first studio album "New Dubby Conquerers" the mobile Reggae-Sondereinsatzkommando from Berlin released a musical benchmark that showed what was possible between dancehall, reggae, hip-hop and ska at the beginning of the 20th century. Even if not all fans liked the turn to mainstream with the following albums equally, the time, the popularity of the sympathetic Berliners could not harm anything. When Seeed finally announced their tour for autumn 2019 in May 2018, the demand for tickets was so great that the servers of the ticket providers groaned under the great rush. As a consequence of the enormous demand, almost all 22 concerts in the largest halls of Germany, Austria and Switzerland are now sold out. The perfect moment to give all fans the chance to experience their idols live with a few additional concerts.
 


Facebook-Event

Join now the Facebook-Event and always be up to date.
 

Premium Tickets

Our VIP All-Inclusive Paket
With our VIP tickets you can see all our events from the best seats - including VIP-Parking, exclusive catering and beverage allowance.

Premium Ticket

Eventloge

See the celebrities like a celebrity Book your own VIP Lounge and offer a unique event experience to your friends and business partners.

Eventloge

You might also like these events

Infos

×
Barclaycard Arena AppJETZT DOWNLOADEN
ÖFFNEN

Eventsuche - einfach schneller zum Ziel

-
Newsletter
Hotline
Premium
Anfahrt
Logen
Ticket-Hotline
040/80 60 20 80

 
Mo. - Fr.: 09-18 Uhr
Sa.: 10-14 Uhr

Premium Tickets

Sichern Sie sich schnell die besten Tickets für alle Events.

Jetzt kaufen

Anfahrt

Alle Infos zur Anreise mit PKW, Nahverkehr und Bahn.

Anfahrt & Parken

Logen

Erleben Sie Events in einem besonderen Ambiente.

Logenangebote

191123_SEEED_Homepage_380x235.jpg
SEEED
23.11.2019
20:00 Uhr (Einlass 18:00 Uhr)

FKP Scorpio

Tickethotline

040/80 60 20 80

Mo. - Fr.: 09-18 Uhr
Sa.: 10-14 Uhr

SEEED in der Barclaycard Arena Hamburg

Ihre lang erwartete Tour ist längst ausverkauft: SEEED kommen für ein Zusatzkonzert ihrer LIVE 2019-Tour in die Barclaycard Arena Hamburg. Sichern Sie sich jetzt ihr Ticket oder Premium-Ticket für das Konzert des Berliner Soundsystems. 

 

Einlass: 18 Uhr | Beginn: 20 Uhr

 

Man nehme die Musikstile Sub und Dub, packe das in einen Namen und kreiere eine pompöse Live-Show, die nicht nur vom Einsatz unterschiedlicher Instrumente sondern auch vom Einsatz und der Energie diverser Blasinstrumente lebt. Heraus kommt SEEED, die seit Ende der 90'er Jahre ihren energiegeladenen und voluminösen Sound in die Republik tragen. 

 

Direkt mit seinem ersten Studioalbum "New Dubby Conquerers" veröffentlichte das mobile Reggae-Sondereinsatzkommando aus Berlin einen musikalischen Benchmark, der zeigte, was zwischen Dancehall, Reggae, Hip-Hop und Ska Anfang des 20. Jahrhunderts alles möglich war. Auch wenn die Hinwendung zum Mainstream mit den folgendenen Alben nicht allen Fans gleichermaßen schmeckte, konnte die Zeit, der Popularität der sympathischen Berliner nichts anhaben. Als Seeed im Mai 2018 endlich ihre Tour für den Herbst 2019 ankündigten, war die Nachfrage nach Karten so groß, dass die Server der Ticket-Anbieter unter dem großen Ansturm ächzten. Die Konsequenz aus der enormen Nachfrage: Inzwischen sind fast alle 22 Konzerte in den größten Hallen Deutschlands, Österreichs und der Schweiz ausverkauft. Der perfekte Moment also, um mit ein paar Zusatzkonzerten allen Fans die Chance zu geben, ihre Idole live zu erleben.

 


Facebook-Event

Nimm jetzt am Facebook-Event teil und sei immer bestens imformiert.
 

Premium Tickets

Unser VIP All-Inclusive Paket
Mit unseren Premium VIP Tickets erleben Sie alle Events von den besten Plätzen - VIP-Parkplatz, exklusives Catering und Getränkepauschale inklusive.

Premium Ticket

Eventloge

Wie Stars - die Stars erleben Buchen Sie ihre eigene VIP Loge und bieten Sie Freunden und Geschäftspartnern ein begeisterndes Event aus besonders exklusiver Perspektive.

Eventloge

Diese Veranstaltungen könnten Ihnen auch gefallen