×
Barclaycard Arena AppDOWNLOAD NOW
OPEN

Event Search

-
Newsletter
Hotline
Premium
Directions
Suites
Newsletter
Ticket-Hotline
040/80 60 20 80

 
Mo. - Fr.: 9am-6pm
Sa.: 10am-2pm

Premium Tickets

Make sure you get the best tickets for all events.

Buy now

Directions

All information about traveling by car, public transport and rail.

Directions & Parking

Suites

Book an exclusive suite for an event or a suite package.

Suite offers

190617_ZZ_Top_Homepage_380x235.jpg
ZZ Top
17.06.2019
20:00hrs (Doors 18:00hrs)

Live Nation in Kooperation mit Karsten Jahnke Konzertdirektion GmbH

Ticket hotline

040/80 60 20 80

Mo. - Fr.: 9am-6pm
Sa.: 10am-2pm

ZZ Top at Barclaycard Arena Hamburg

Get your tickets or your premium ticket for the Barclaycard Arena now and experience ZZ TOP 2019 live in Hamburg.


The official presale starts on Friday, 16.11.2018, 10 am.


Their trademarks are the three Bs: Beards, blues and boogie and the US state of Texas is their home. Every fan of the rocker with the distinctive beards should have it dawn long ago: ZZ TOP is coming. The smallest rock'n'roll big band in the world will celebrate its 50th anniversary in 2019 and will also be appearing in the original line up at the Barclaycard Arena in Hamburg. 


Ten guitar strings and a drum set. This instrumental minimum was always enough for Billy Gibbons (guitar and vocals), Dusty Hill (bass and vocals) and Frank Beard (drums) to hold something unique and unmistakable against the general rock giantomania. ZZ TOP were and still are a class of their own, which they have proven since 1969. The only world-renowned rock circus band that has survived all these years without any damage or personal changes, continues to work with undiminished energy that no one can escape, especially during their live performances. ZZ TOP's music is always instantly recognizable, incredibly powerful and permeated with soul.


The performances of the Rock'n'Roll minimalists are a musical delicacy for fans, enriched with wit and comedy. Legendary hymns like "Cheap Sunglasses", "Sharp Dressed Man", "Legs" and "Helpless" are just as popular as the hits "Rough Boy", "I Thank You" or "Pin Cushion". ZZ TOP have long since established themselves as classics with their simplistic style that ignores all trends. The three Texas musicians fascinate with their real, unmistakable sound: rough, dirty and interspersed with the most honest blues a rock band can deliver.

 


 

Facebook-Event

Join now our Facebook-Event and be always well informed..

Premium Tickets

Our VIP All-Inclusive Paket
With our VIP tickets you can see all our events from the best seats - including VIP-Parking, exclusive catering and beverage allowance.

Premium Ticket

Eventloge

See the celebrities like a celebrity Book your own VIP Lounge and offer a unique event experience to your friends and business partners.

Eventloge

You might also like these events

Infos

×
Barclaycard Arena AppJETZT DOWNLOADEN
ÖFFNEN

Eventsuche - einfach schneller zum Ziel

-
Newsletter
Hotline
Premium
Anfahrt
Logen
Ticket-Hotline
040/80 60 20 80

 
Mo. - Fr.: 09-18 Uhr
Sa.: 10-14 Uhr

Premium Tickets

Sichern Sie sich schnell die besten Tickets für alle Events.

Jetzt kaufen

Anfahrt

Alle Infos zur Anreise mit PKW, Nahverkehr und Bahn.

Anfahrt & Parken

Logen

Erleben Sie Events in einem besonderen Ambiente.

Logenangebote

190617_ZZ_Top_Homepage_380x235.jpg
ZZ Top
17.06.2019
20:00 Uhr (Einlass 18:00 Uhr)

Live Nation in Kooperation mit Karsten Jahnke Konzertdirektion GmbH

Tickethotline

040/80 60 20 80

Mo. - Fr.: 09-18 Uhr
Sa.: 10-14 Uhr

ZZ Top in der Barclaycard Arena Hamburg

Sichern Sie sich jetzt ihre Tickets oder ihr Premium Ticket für die Barclaycard Arena und erleben Sie ZZ TOP 2019 live in Hamburg.



Ihre Markenzeichen sind die drei Bs: Bärte, Blues und Boogie und US-Bundesstaat Texas ist ihre Heimat. Jedem Fan der Rocker mit den markanten Bärten sollte es längst dämmern: ZZ TOP kommt. Die kleinste Rock’n’Roll Bigband der Welt feiert 2019 ihr 50jähriges Jubiläum und kommt im Orginal Line Up auch in die Barclaycard Arena Hamburg. 

Zehn Gitarrensaiten und ein Schlagzeug. Diese instrumentale Minimum genügte Billy Gibbons (Gitarre und Vocals), Dusty Hill (Bass und Vocals) und Frank Beard (Schlagzeug) stets, um der allgemeinen Rock-Gigantomanie etwas eigenes und unverkennbares entgegen zu halten. ZZ TOP waren und sind nach wie vor eine Klasse für sich, was sie seit 1969 stets unter Beweis stellten. Die einzige Band im Rockzirkus von Weltruf, die all die Jahre schadlos ohne persönliche Veränderungen überstand, geht mit unverminderter Energie zu Werke, der sich – vor allem bei ihren Live-Auftritten – niemand entziehen kann. ZZ TOPs Musik ist stets sofort erkennbar, ungeheuer kraftvoll und durchdrungen von Soul.

Die Auftritte der Rock'n'Roll-Minimalisten sind für Fans eine musikalische Delikatesse,die mit Witz und Komik angereichert sind. Legendäre Hymnen wie „Cheap Sunglasses", „Sharp Dressed Man", „Legs" und „Helpless" gibt es dann genauso auf die Ohren wie auch die Hits „Rough Boy", „I Thank You" oder „Pin Cushion". ZZ TOP haben sich mit ihrem simplizistischen, über alle Trends hinwegsetzenden Stil längst als Klassiker etabliert. Die drei texanischen Musiker faszinieren mit ihrem echten, unverkennbaren Sound: rau, schmutzig und durchsetzt mit dem ehrlichsten Blues, den eine Rockband abliefern kann.

 


 

Facebook-Event

Nimm jetzt am Facebook-Event teil und sei immer bestens imformiert.
 

Premium Tickets

Unser VIP All-Inclusive Paket
Mit unseren Premium VIP Tickets erleben Sie alle Events von den besten Plätzen - VIP-Parkplatz, exklusives Catering und Getränkepauschale inklusive.

Premium Ticket

Eventloge

Wie Stars - die Stars erleben Buchen Sie ihre eigene VIP Loge und bieten Sie Freunden und Geschäftspartnern ein begeisterndes Event aus besonders exklusiver Perspektive.

Eventloge

Diese Veranstaltungen könnten Ihnen auch gefallen